This is What’s Keeping Me Busy!

girls night girlSo, you may have noticed that my posting on here has gone down quite a bit since the New Year. Part of that is because any time I was on the computer, I was looking at cars.com or autotrader.com trying to find a car. Well, thankfully that is over!!! But there has been something else that has been keeping me very busy. At work we are preparing for a big event at the end of the month called Girls’ Night Out.

It’s a pretty big deal for me and the other ladies I am working with on it. We are planning a great evening of vendors for women – massages, beauty treatments, financial planning tips, etc. And Amanda Ober from WESH2 news is speaking for us on “Finding Balance in Life”.

If you’re local and you would like to come, let me know. Otherwise, I would so appreciate prayers that it all goes well and that we have lots of women there!

1 Comment

Filed under In my Brain

One response to “This is What’s Keeping Me Busy!

  1. Judy Howell

    Hi Jill:

    I know your event will be great. I will be praying for you and all the women in attendance. Sounds like a great time.

    Love you,
    Judy

Leave a Reply

