I WON!

I don’t think I have won anything before! But this time I won a beautiful bracelet!
bracelet

One of my favorite blogs to read is Rocksinmydryer. And she also has a section where she reviews different products and highlights various vendors. The other fun part is that most of the time she will offer a give-away for the product. So, last week she highlighted Silver Mist Studios who makes amazing jewelry. And they gave-away a free bracelet to the winner – which was ME!

So, THANKS to Shannon at Rocks in my Dryer and Silver Mist Studios!

FYI – Shannon has on her blog what is called “Works for Me Wednesday” posts each week. This is where she will post a tip she has and invites others to post their tips and you can find all their links to their posts right there. I have found lots of great ideas through it.

3 Comments

Filed under In my Brain, Random

3 responses to “I WON!

  1. Becky

    Totally awesome! That’s a beautiful bracelet, Jill! BTW, thanks for the great desk, chair & dresser from your friend’s garage sale! They look great in our house & I am enjoying having a desk all to myself finally! 🙂

  2. You’re welcome Jill, I hope you really like it! It was shipped out today, priority so should be coming the first to mid of next week!

    Don’t forget all bloggy people can get 10% off on orders also by entering the code “bloggy” in the coupon box. Free shipping for orders over $50.

    Thank you for participating and posting about it on your blog! God Bless!

Leave a Reply

