Funny Nicko

NickoLately Nicholas has been saying,
“I can’t do it. My hands are too tired.” or
“I can’t do it. I am too busy.”

But the best was today when he made a combo out of the two-
“Mommy, can you pick me up?”
And I said, “No. You can walk.”
Nicko said, “But my feet are too busy.”

On a side note – Our A/C is back up for the time being. We had another company come out yesterday and he made a temporary fix. You can pray with us that it will last long enough until we get a new unit put in.

6 Comments

Filed under About the Kiddos

6 responses to “Funny Nicko

  1. no a/c in Florida is the worst! when we first moved into this house we had over a week without one before we could get someone to come and install a new system. It was horribly hot!

  2. loved Nick’s latest and I hope you get new a/c soon. We got a new one this year and it is wonderful~

  3. Pam

    Sooo funny! I love it!

  4. kids say the funniest things!

  5. Judy Howell

    Nicholas is so previous. Whatever he says melts my heart. From his Gram.

    Are you staying cool these days?

Leave a Reply

