GO, GO, GO

I am confirming that I am not a go,go,go girl!

We have been here for almost 2 weeks. It is really funny because my friend, Joy has commented several times on how “on the go” we are. Which we have been. Afterall, I have tried just hanging out in the apartment with the kids, but they just go crazy (which in turn drives me crazy)! So, we do much better having an activity or a park or something to explore. We have had loads of fun!

But it hit me last night…I AM TIRED!

Alas, it will continue. In fact, even now, we are getting ready to go to the park. A really cool park I might add. I think that is part of it, too, there are just so many cool things around here to see, that I don’t want to miss any of it!

SO, here I GO again!!!

3 Comments

Filed under In my Brain, Travels

3 responses to “GO, GO, GO

  1. Wow! I just finished looking at all of your photos…they’re terrific! Such beautiful scenery! It looks like ya’ll have had so much fun with lots to see and do! That is awesome…what a relaxing trip it looks like, even though you are obviously very busy!

  2. The lemon oil is probably $3.00 for about 3 ounces. And you really don’t need much. Also, you can always do a google on homemade cleaners and you’ll find TONS of recipes with a lot of different ingredients. You can just try them until you find the one you like best. Good luck!! And I love your blog!

  3. Pam

    I was just catching up on all your blogs. I miss Colorado! I wish we could take our kids to the mountains or to the rivers (and not worry about alligators). Miss you guys.

Leave a Reply

