43 Things

I came across this website today while looking for info to help my friend, Amy in her Soda-free Stint.

I am very intrigued by it. Amazing the social communities in internet world – Facebook, MySpace, and this one called 43 things

43 Things is a place where you can write down your goals, be inspired by others, and share your progress. Very clever!

In my browsing, I discovered that there are 5,839 people who want to eat healthier, which, as you know, is something I strive to do. And they talk about ideas they have, suggestions, and their progress. Pretty cool!

It has me thinking about what some of my goals are, so I’ll have to post those sometime and even join the conversation with these 43 Thingers.

So, what are some goals that you have or things you want to do?

Leave a comment

Filed under In my Brain

Leave a Reply

