Tagged

I was tagged by Jennifer to answer these questions. Kind of funny because I actually saw it a couple weeks ago on my friend, Patricia’s blog, but she didn’t tag me. She tagged Tammy, who tagged, Jen, and then Jen tagged me. Funny!

Four jobs I’ve had:
1. Fazoli’s for 2 days (I was 16, intimidated by food service work, decided not for me, never went back or called or anything. Isn’t that horrible!).
2. Lifeguard for 4 summers (my loyalty got lots better)
3. Bank Teller for 3 years
4. Ticket seller at Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk Amusement Park

Four places I have lived:
1. Richmond, VA (where I was born)
2. Lexington, KY
3. Texas (Sugarland, Galveston, and The Woodlands)
4. Houma, LA (plus many more)

Four movies I watch over and over:
1.Barbie’s 12 Dancing Princesses (thanks to my daughter)
2.Cars (thanks to my son)
3.Miracle on 34th Street – the updated version (I love to watch it every year)
4.Annie and Wizard of Oz (chilodhood favorites, but haven’t seen in a while)

Four favorite foods:
1. Chocolate Chip Cookies (even my allergy-free ones) 🙂
2. Just about anything MEXICAN
3. Spaghetti
4. Cinnamon Rolls

Four favorite tv shows:
1. Grey’s Anatomy
2. Without a Trace
3. Cold Case
4. Gilmore Girls (although I haven’t watched it lately because I have a commitment that evening and can never remember to tape it. Wish we had Tivo.)

Four places I’d rather be right now:
1. The Beach
2. The Mountains
3. Getting a massage
4. Shopping

Four things I wonder about:
1. What will Heaven be like?
2. When will I get there? (not to sound morbid…I actually hope that Jason and I die on the same day when we are 88) 🙂
3. How do I protect my family from this crazy world without living in fear? (Good one, Jen. I had to copy that one.)
4. What will my kids be like when they grow up?

Who to tag next?
I’d like to tag my friends Calli and Suzy (although Suzy hasn’t blogged much lately and may not even know I tagged her).

3 Comments

Filed under In my Brain

3 responses to “Tagged

  1. I have Gilmore Girls seasons 1-6 if you ever want to borrow an episode 🙂

  2. Fazoli’s was bad. and why 88 to die?

  3. Hi, Jill!

    I wanted to let you know that I have some recommendations for you and your children – if you want to e-mail me, I will give them to you so I don’t clutter up your comments with lots of info! 🙂

    Blessings!

Leave a Reply

