Another One

I had another Ocular Migraine last night!

It is so bizarre! It’s like all the sudden there are parts of my vision that become blurry or even portions of it are all jagged. Thankfully I don’t get the horrible headache like most people associate with migraines, because this is Ocular only effecting vision. I did get a mild headache and got really tired. So, I went on to bed, which was good because Jason is out of town and I have a hard time sleeping when he is not here.

My Dr said these might be related to my hormones. Great! What else can hormones do to screw up my body!

I found a picture series that kind of describes what it is like:
ocular migraine

Leave a comment

Filed under Health Stuff

Leave a Reply

