Greeting Card

I have been away at our Priority Associates Wive’s Retreat.

It was a great time! These women are really fun to be with and I enjoyed getting to know several of them better.

Our Emcee, was Heather, and she does a fabulous job. Very entertaining and witty. She has an obsession with greeting cards. A new tradition in our times together, Heather, will show us the cards, recite for us and then give it to the person she thinks it best fits. It is quite humorous!

Here is the card she picked for me:
card

Kind of funny, since I very often say, “I’m in my own little world.” So, thanks Heather.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Greeting Card

  1. Pam

    That’s great! I’m glad you had a good time. Did you get that alone time you were talking about?

  2. Fun card, it fits you. Oh yeah, I had the same question as Pam, did you get your alone time?

Leave a Reply

