Naked Temper Tantrums

That’s right…I said naked temper tantrums. For some reason, when Nicholas gets frustrated he starts to take off his clothes. A few times we have put him in his crib for time out and when we go back in to get him, he has all his clothes and diaper off! What’s up with that? It’s like his way of asserting his little will!

I think it runs in the family…Natalie went through a short phase of it when she was his age. So, who are they getting it from???

Naked Tantrums

4 Comments

Filed under About the Kiddos

4 responses to “Naked Temper Tantrums

  1. I think I know…one time I was at lunch with Jason. The server was really bad and Jason got so mad he started taking off his clothes right there in the restaurant! I made him stop.

  2. Pam

    That’s too funny! I was going to say something along the same lines as Mike. I think Jason really needs to set a better example…

  3. I’m thinking it might come from Jill…don’t know why.

  4. Pingback: It’s My Birthday « Howell Happenings

Leave a Reply

