Sleepless Nights

Through the past few months, I have had several of these sleepless nights. Last night was one of them. The kind where I fall asleep and then I wake up moments later with my legs bothering me. During pregnancy I suffer with Restless Leg Syndrome. Needless to say, it is NOT FUN!

A friend said to me today, “You would think your body would know you are about to have sleepless nights with a newborn and let you rest up before then.” You’re not kidding! These sleepless nights are an all too familiar reminder of what is to come. Please pray that they will be minimal, if not completely at bay, until the baby comes!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Sleepless Nights

  1. pam

    ugh! sounds aweful. I’ll pray for you, Girl!

  2. Thanks for writing this, it was very handy and helped me quite a bit

  3. “you’re gonna sing it out chay!” I said with confidence as I waved the notebook in the air as chandler raised an eyebrow as she gave a nonchalant expression.

  4. If you experience frequent sleepless nights, please read on as I will be giving tips and advice on sleep techniques .

Leave a Reply

